Administration

Byrd, Brenton

Principal Brenton J. Byrd
bbyrd@dcpsnet.org

Hawkins Danielle0069 Edit

Administrative Intern Danielle Hawkins dahawkins@dcpsnet.org


Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Secretary/Bookkeeper Suzanne Chandler
schandler@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Karol Cairns
kcairns@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Liliana Crowder
lcrowder@dcpsnet.org
School Nurse Brenda Fender
bfender@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Pre-Kindergarten Melonise Jiggetts
mjiggetts@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Lisa Bunch
lbunch@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Sara Holdsworth
sholdsworth@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Carly Slayden
cslayden@dcpsnet.org
First Cathy Ellis
cellis@dcpsnet.org
First Leisa Moore
lmoore@dcpsnet.org
Second Sherri Howerton
showerton@dcpsnet.org
Second Tina Moore
tmoore@dcpsnet.org
Third Meredith Torres
mtorres@dcpsnet.org
Third  Renee Silvestro
rsilvestro@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Cathleen Hardin
chardin@dcpsnet.org
Fourth MaryBeth Stout
mstout@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Shannon Crowder
scrowder@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Jessica Lilley
jlilley@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Tracy Owen
towen@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Melissa Harris
mharris1@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Kathryn Matthews
kmatthews@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Marsha Whitby
mwhitby@dcpsnet.org

 

Resource Staff

Staff Member Contact Information
Music Teacher Clara Breidenbach
clee@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Annie Zorn
azorn@dcpsnet.org
Reading Facilitator Melissa Powers
mpowers@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mgrise@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Jennifer Green
jgreen@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Teacher Betty Jones
bejones@dcpsnet.org
Art Teacher Laura Lockhart
llockhart@dcpsnet.org
Art Teacher S. Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Jarrett Munford
jmunford@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Whitney Beville
wbeville@dcpsnet.org
Speech Language Pathologist Kathy Wright
kwright@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Staff Member Staff Member/Contact Information
Paraprofessional Camilla Ampy
campy@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Tenishia Smith
tsmith@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Maria Bishop
agbishop@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Clareace Goodwyn
cgoodwyn@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Patricia Harkabus
Cafeteria Stephanie Lassiter (Manager)
slassiter@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Loretta Booth
lbooth@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Shannon Booth
sbooth@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Tammy Cliborne
tcliborne@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Mildred Coleman
mcoleman@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Karen Hamilton
khamilton@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Tracy Hofmann
thofmann@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Martha Osborne
mosborne@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Ashley Wheeler
awheeler@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Al Cooper
jcooper@dcpsnet.org