Administration

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Principal Brenton J. Byrd
bbyrd@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Secretary/Bookkeeper Suzanne Chandler
schandler@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Karol Cairns
kcairns@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Liliana Crowder
lcrowder@dcpsnet.org
School Nurse Brenda Fender
bfender@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Kindergarten Denise Painter
dpainter@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Meredith Torres
mtorres@dcpsnet.org
First Lisa Bunch
lbunch@dcpsnet.org
First Tina Moore
thowerton@dcpsnet.org
Second Cathleen Hardin
chardin@dcpsnet.org
Second Sherri Howerton
showerton@dcpsnet.org
Second Leisa Moore
lmoore@dcpsnet.org
Third Whitney Beville
wbeville@dcpsnet.org
Third Sarah Carper
scarper@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Jessica Lilley
jilley@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Renee Silvestro
rsilvestro@dcpsnet.org
Fourth MaryBeth Stout
mstout@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Shannon Crowder
scrowder@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Tracy Owen
towen@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Melissa Harris
mharris1@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Kathryn Matthews
kmatthews@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Marsha Whitby
mwhitby@dcpsnet.org

 

Resource Staff

Staff Member Contact Information
Music Teacher LeighAnn Adams
ladams@dcpsnet.org
Reading Interventionist Heather Fajna
hfajna@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mgrise@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Danielle Hawkins
dahawkins@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Teacher Betty Jones
bejones@dcpsnet.org
Art Teacher Laura Lockhart
llockhart@dcpsnet.org
Art Teacher S. Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Jarrett Munford
jmunford@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Sally Rainey
srainey@dcpsnet.org
ESL Teacher Johanna Rowland
jrowland@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Rebecca Spengler
rspengler@dcpsnet.org
Speech Language Pathologist Kate Worcester
kworcester@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Staff Member Staff Member/Contact Information
Paraprofessional Camilla Ampy
campy@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Shelly Curtis
scurtis@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Shanice McCutchen
smccutchen@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Clareace Goodwyn
cgoodwyn@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Patricia Harkabus
Cafeteria Stephanie Lassiter
slassiter@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Loretta Booth
lbooth@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Shannon Booth
sbooth@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Tammy Cliborne
tcliborne@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Mildred Coleman
mcoleman@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Karen Hamiton
khamilton@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Tracy Hofmann
thofmann@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Martha Osborne
mosborne@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Ashley Wheeler
awheeler@dcpsnet.org
PALS Tutor Carley Slayden
cslayden@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Al Cooper
jcooper@dcpsnet.org